Contact Us

Get in touch

Call us

Email us

Visit us

6th Floor
3795 Carey Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 6T8

Michael Dickson

Direct Line: (250) 984-6971
Email: mike@dickson.ca

Leah Stone

Direct Line: (250) 984-6972
Email: leah@dickson.ca

Kimberly Clews

Direct Line: (250) 984-6973
Email: kim@dickson.ca

Francis Rowe

Direct Line: (250) 984-6974
Email: francis@dickson.ca

Dani Aberger

Direct Line: (250) 984-6976
Email: dani@dickson.ca

Rachelle Woykin

Direct Line: (250) 984-6977
Email: rachelle@dickson.ca

Courtney Rowley

Hailey Young

Direct Line: (250) 984-6978
Email: hailey@dickson.ca

Annie Washington

Direct Line: (250) 984-6985
Email: annie@dickson.ca

Jordan Dickson

Direct Line: (250) 984-6975
Email: jordan@dickson.ca

Krista George

Direct Line: (250) 984-6981
Email: krista@dickson.ca

Sarah Cotton

Direct Line: (250) 984-6970
Email: sarah@dickson.ca

Linda Dickson

Direct Line: (250) 984-6970
Email: linda@dickson.ca

Brenda Brambley

Direct Line: (250) 984-6986
Email: brenda@dickson.ca

Dickson CPA